Contacts

Contacts

AVALON s.r.o.

Rokycanova 18
130 00 Praha 3

IN: 63978865
VAT: CZ63978865

Purchase orders       orders@avalon.cz
Invoices                    invoices@avalon.cz
Sale                          sales@avalon.cz

Designs                     projekce@avalon.cz

Company management

Managing director: Ing. Ivan Macháček, tel: 222 592 641, machacek@avalon.cz

CEO:    Filip Langer, tel: +420 724 742 117, langer@avalon.cz

Business manager: Mgr. Jan Indra, tel: +420 792 325 272, indra@avalon.cz

Chief Financial Officer: Ing. Alena Šťastná,  tel: +420 602 393 004 , stastna@avalon.cz

Sales

Michal Hupka , tel: +420 722 210 013, hupka@avalon.cz

Lucie Skupinová, tel: +420 607 016 103, skupinova@avalon.cz

Technical department

Zdeněk Kalný, tel: +420 724 742 120, kalny@avalon.cz

Tomáš Sedliský, tel: +420 727 814 404, sedlisky@avalon.cz

Rostislav Malý, tel: +420 776 434 609, maly@avalon.cz

David Najč, tel: +420 724 742 113, najc@avalon.cz

 

Maintenance

Michal Drahoš, tel: 724 872 165, drahos@avalon.cz 

František Hanzl, tel: 776 557 787, hanzl@avalon.cz

Ulrico Müller, tel: 608 985 161, muller@avalon.cz

Design

Ing. Vladimír Koutník, tel: 724 742 118, koutnik@avalon.cz

Pavel Odstrčil, tel: 727 972 225, odstrcil@avalon.cz

Peter Idelbek, tel: 608 978 558, idelbek@avalon.cz

Ing. Tomáš Hanikýř, tel: 730 511 109, hanikyr@avalon.cz

Logistics

Martina Veselá, tel: 775 317 622, vesela@avalon.cz

Technical and material preparation of sites

Tomáš Achs, tel: 724 675 386, achs@avalon.cz