Contacts

Kontakt

AVALON s.r.o.

Rokycanova 18
130 00 Praha 3

IN: 63978865
VAT: CZ63978865

Purchase orders       orders@avalon.cz
Invoices                    invoices@avalon.cz
Sale                          sales@avalon.cz

Designs                     projekce@avalon.cz

Owner and general manager

Ing. Ivan Macháček, tel: 222 592 642, machacek@avalon.cz

CEO

Filip Langer, tel: 724 742 117, langer@avalon.cz

Sales representatives

sales@avalon.cz

Věra Packová - bussines development, tel: 775 569 530, packova@avalon.cz

Michal Hupka , tel: 722 210 013, hupka@avalon.cz

Richard Michalica, tel: 603 309 811, michalica@avalon.cz

Josef Oršoš, tel: 607 016 103, orsos@avalon.cz

Technical department

Milan Tůma, tel: 724 742 116, tuma@avalon.cz

Zdeněk Kalný, tel: 724 742 120, kalny@avalon.cz

Service

Ing. Zuzana Šimmrová, tel: 721337241, simmrova@avalon.cz

Designs

Ing. Vladimír Koutník, tel: 724 742 118, koutnik@avalon.cz

Pavel Odstrčil, tel: 727 972 225, odstrcil@avalon.cz

Peter Idelbek, tel: 608 978 558, idelbek@avalon.cz

Orders, invoices, payments

Objednávky - objednavky@avalon.cz
Faktury - faktury@avalon.cz

Mgr. Nina Macháčková, tel: 724 742 119, machackova@avalon.cz

Ing. Alena Šťastná, ekonomika, tel: 602 393 004 , stastna@avalon.cz

Andrea Horčíková - logistika, tel: 222 592 641, horcikova@avalon.cz